Parts is BACK!!!

Gaming is GO GO GO this Friday (28/2).
Parts has served his penance and hopefully can now return to the foray of fortnightly Friday night fragging fun.

Anyone?

5 responses to “Parts is BACK!!!

  1. MMMMMMMM. As enticing as a night of gaming is after 8 months of non-compliance, you’ll have to pencil me in for the 14th as I have to re-hone my defensive and attacking skills. Also been to Ninja school while I’ve been off so you won’t know I’m coming to get you 😛 . There will be cake.

    Like

  2. woodie did give me a verbal assurance to try for this one but have not spoken to him as yet. If there are no takers then I am happy to wait for the big grand entrance from mr.parts :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

