:( Mission aborted

Agents were contacted today via txt and notified – way to late – that gaming would not take place tonight.
Sorry guys, lots’a late nights have caught up with me and with Salamanca early tomorrow, it was wise for me to bale, I may have fallen asleep at the wheel – nothing new I suppose, eh Wood ;). Lets just say, both ends of the candle have almost met, by a narrow margin of less than 2 hours one evening and about 2am most other nights this week.

I’ll try to build up the sleep bank for next week, but we do have quite a busy weekend coming up next week, so we’ll see how it goes and I’ll try to give you plenty of warning. Cheers, and good night.

Leave a Reply

