080808 – Game ON!!

With a number like 080808, how could it not be on? LET’S PLAY!!
Mal is not responding to pokes with a pointy stick  and may be out of action (the one wot Wood borrows).
He refused to fire up before I went overseas and I haven’t had a chance to look at him since.
Other spare SOFII capable PC’s are on hand for combat purposes, but none are V8SC2 ready.

Been tired and busy since my return … some would just call me slack though I’m sure.

Salamanca will follow proceedings for me, so it will be an earlyish finish.

See ya if your comin’, otherwise I guess I won’t!

Cheers.

5 responses to “080808 – Game ON!!

  1. Seems like I’m typing to myself …Mal .. confirmed dead .. corrupt HDD .. non-recoverable failure? RIP.I imagine Fred has a spare PC to lend Woody for the evening if racing is the game of choice?Trust all is well with one and all.Cheers.

    Like

  2. I will be a no show this week (DUH!) but should make it for the next one.
    I will dust my wheel and polish my knob(!) in anticipation!!
    Parts OUT.

    Like

  3. yea must av missed somthin glen wood????? ar well never mind
    i’m coming thou co thinks different , who wares th pants!!!!(her)
    some times!!!! she thinks but not much
    cya 2 morow out fred.

    Like

Leave a Reply

