080125 NOTICE

MISSION IS ON THIS FRIDAY !!!(25 Jan)
Usual drill, KO from 7.30pm.
SWMBO returned from a covert overseas mission last night, flying in under the cover of darkness.
Whilst she was away, Tone did play. And play some more! Not a night went by that I didn’t see 1am.
CrYsis was the game of choice, and dispite a below spec graphics card (128mb 6600GT) gameplay is quite acceptable, infact, better than results from the recently acquired SOFIII and GRII shoot’ems. I’ve been locked into single player combat with the mantra,  "Just gotta get thru this bit", and have yet to try multiplayer mode.
I had two valley boys around one evening, playing SOFII with me and the girls till 9.30, when I thought I’d best send them home, as it was dark.
So, ya coming? Huh, huh, are ya?
C’mon!!
 
3 responses to “080125 NOTICE

  1. Perfect! Someone to beat me racing and someone to beat me shooting 😉
    Thanks for giving me a head’s up. Cheers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

